THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF TILLSONBURG

BY-LAW 4372

A By-Law to amend Zoning By-Law Number 3295, as amended.

WHEREAS the Municipal Council of the Corporation of the Town of Tillsonburg deems it advisable to amend By-Law Number 3295, as amended.

THEREFORE, the Municipal Council of the Corporation of the Town of Tillsonburg, enacts as follows:

- 1. That Schedule "A" to By-Law Number 3295, as amended, is hereby amended by changing to 'R3-17' the zone symbol of the lands so designated 'R3-17' on Schedule "A" attached hereto.
- 2. That Section 8.6 to By-Law Number 3295, as amended is hereby further amended by adding the following:

"8.6.17 LOCATION: EAST SIDE OF WOODCOCK DRIVE, LOT 3, PLAN M-16 (Key Map 3)

- 8.6.17.1 Notwithstanding any provisions of this By-Law to the contrary, no person shall within any R3-17 Zone use any lot, or erect, alter, or use any building or structure for any purpose except the following:
 - a single detached dwelling;
 - a duplex dwelling;
 - a multiple unit dwelling, to a maximum of 4 units.
- 8.6.17.2 Notwithstanding any provisions of this By-Law to the contrary, no *person* shall within any R3-17 Zone *use* any *lot*, or *erect*, *alter*, or *use* any *building* or *structure* for any purpose except in accordance with the following provisions:
- 8.6.17.2.1 LOT AREA

Minimum ft²)

1,184 m² (12,744

8.6.17.2.2 LOCATION OF OFF-STREET PARKING

Notwithstanding any provisions of the By-law to the contrary, offstreet *parking* may be located in the *front yard* of lands zoned R3-17.

- 8.6.17.3 That all of the provisions of the R3 Zone in Section 8.2 of this By-Law, as amended, shall apply; and further, that all other provisions of this By-Law, as amended, that are consistent with the provisions herein shall continue to apply mutatis mutandis."
- 3. This By-Law comes into force in accordance with Sections 34(21) and (30) of the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, as amended.

READ A FIRST AND SECOND TIME THIS 9^{TH} DAY OF DECEMBER, 2019.

READ A THIRD TIME AND FINALLY PASSED THIS 9^{TH} DAY OF DECEMBER, 2019.

MAYOR – Stephen Molnar	
TOWN CLERK – Donna Wilson	