THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF TILLSONBURG BY-LAW 2023-

A BY-LAW to appoint members to Town of Tillsonburg Council advisory committees.

WHEREAS there is a need to appoint members to Town of Tillsonburg Council advisory committees:

BE IT THEREFORE ENACTED by the Council of the Corporation of the Town of Tillsonburg as follows:

 THAT members be appointed to Town of Tillsonburg Council advisory committees as follows:

Accessibility Advisory Committee

- Margaret McCrimmon
- Yvonne Kearns
- Michelle Wegg
- Trevor Ford
- Taylor Campbell
- Catherine Ryan
- Councillor Chris Rosehart, Council Representative

Economic Development Advisory Committee

- Suzanne Renken, Chamber Representative
- Dane Willson, WITAAR Representative
- BIA Representative
- Lisa Gilvesy
- Jesse Goossens
- Andrew Burns
- Kirby Heckford
- Randy Thornton
- Gurvir Hans
- Randi-Lee Bain
- Councillor Bob Parsons, Council Representative

Museum, Culture, Heritage & Special Awards Advisory Committee

- Jason Pankratz
- Carrie Lewis
- Annie Varga
- Lindsay Monroe

- Isaac Card
- Catherine Ryan
- Doug Cooper
- Rosemary Dean
- Councillor Kelly Spencer, Council Representative

Airport Advisory Committee

- Gurvir Hans
- Jeff Miller
- Dan Cameron
- Nate Bain
- Emily Crombez
- Don Hurrus
- Anthony Thornton
- John Britton
- Councillor Chris Parker, Council Representative

Recreation and Sports Advisory Committee

- Scott Vitias
- Scott Gooding
- Taylor Campbell
- Joe Sym
- Stephen Gradish
- Andrew Gradish
- Carrie Lewis
- Christian Devlin
- Councillor Chris Parker, Council Representative

Parks, Beautification & Cemeteries Committee

- Wayne Beard
- Ron Walder
- Mike Dean
- Barbara Wareing
- Kristine Vandenbussche
- Martha Kirkpatrick
- Isaac Card
- Trevor Ford
- Councillor Pete Luciani, Council Representative

By-Law 2023-

- THAT By-Law 4247 and Amending By-laws 3876, 4276, 4281, 4300, 4350, 4355, 4360, 2020-002, 2020-011, 2020-014, 2020-040, 2020-079, 2020-119, 2021-032, 2021-060, 2021-084 be and are hereby repealed;
- 2. That this by-law shall come into force and take effect on the date it is passed. READ A FIRST AND SECOND TIME THIS 9th day of JANUARY, 2023.

READ A THIRD AND FINAL TIME AND PASSED THIS 9th day of JANUARY, 2023.

MAYOR – Deb Gilvesy
DEPUTY CLERK – Amelia Jaggard