# THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF TILLSONBURG BY-LAW 2023-

A BY-LAW to appoint members to Town of Tillsonburg Council advisory committees.

**WHEREAS** there is a need to appoint members to Town of Tillsonburg Council advisory committees;

**BE IT THEREFORE ENACTED** by the Council of the Corporation of the Town of Tillsonburg as follows:

 That members be appointed to Town of Tillsonburg Council advisory committees as follows:

## **Accessibility Advisory Committee**

- Margaret McCrimmon
- Yvonne Kearns
- Michelle Wegg
- Trevor Ford
- Taylor Campbell
- Mike Cerna
- Brittany Vaughan
- Mark Dickson
- Karen Clipson
- Catherine Ryan
- Councillor Chris Rosehart, Council Representative

### **Economic Development Advisory Committee**

- Suzanne Renken, Chamber Representative
- Dane Willson, WITAAR Representative
- Cedric Tomico, BIA Representative
- Steve Spanjers
- Lisa Gilvesy
- Jesse Goossens
- Andrew Burns
- Kirby Heckford
- Randy Thornton
- Gurvir Hans
- Randi-Lee Bain
- Councillor Bob Parsons, Council Representative

#### Museum, Culture, Heritage & Special Awards Advisory Committee

- Jason Pankratz
- Carrie Lewis
- Amie Varga
- Lindsay Monroe
- Isaac Card
- Catherine Ryan
- Doug Cooper
- Joan Weston
- Tabitha Verbuyst
- Courtney Booth
- Rosemary Dean
- Councillor Kelly Spencer, Council Representative

#### **Airport Advisory Committee**

- Gurvir Hans
- Jeff Miller
- Dan Cameron
- Nate Bain
- Emily Crombez
- Don Hurrus
- Anthony Thornton
- Mark Renaud
- Cedric Tomico
- John Britton
- Councillor Chris Parker, Council Representative

# **Recreation and Sports Advisory Committee**

- Scott Vitias
- Scott Gooding
- Taylor Campbell
- Joe Sym
- Stephen Gradish
- Andrew Gradish
- Carrie Lewis
- Susie Wray
- Kristy Milmine
- Christian Devlin
- Councillor Chris Parker, Council Representative

#### Parks, Beautification & Cemeteries Committee

- Wayne Beard
- Ron Walder
- Mike Dean
- Maurice Verhoeve
- Barbara Wareing
- Kristine Vandenbussche
- Martha Kirkpatrick
- Isaac Card
- Joan Weston
- Karen Clipson
- Susan Saelens
- Trevor Ford
- Councillor Pete Luciani, Council Representative
- That By-Law 4247 and Amending By-laws 3876, 4276, 4281, 4300, 4350, 4355, 4360, 2020-002, 2020-011, 2020-014, 2020-040, 2020-079, 2020-119, 2021-032, 2021-060, 2021-084 be and are hereby repealed;
- That this by-law shall come into force and take effect on the date it is passed.
   READ A FIRST AND SECOND TIME THIS 24th day of JANUARY, 2023.
   READ A THIRD AND FINAL TIME AND PASSED THIS 24th day of JANUARY, 2023.

MAYOR – Deb Gilvesy	
CLERK – Tanya Daniels	