## THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF TILLSONBURG

## **BY-LAW NUMBER 4262**

**A BY-LAW,** To Appoint Directors to the Town of Tillsonburg Non-Profit Housing Board as Established by Tillsonburg Non-Profit Housing (2008) Corporation.

**WHEREAS** it is necessary and expedient to appoint members to the Town of Tillsonburg Non-Profit Housing Board;

**AND WHEREAS** the Town of Tillsonburg Non-Profit Housing Board shall be composed of one member of Council and the remaining selected by the Town of Tillsonburg Non-Profit Housing Board and appointed by the municipality.

**NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED THAT** the Council of The Corporation of the Town of Tillsonburg enacts as follows:

1. THAT the said Town of Tillsonburg Non-Profit Housing Board shall consist of the following members:

Bob Hurley
John Standridge
Ron Gasparetto
Joyce Hanson
Terry Pierce

Roderick VanRiesen John Hedderson William McMullin Cindy Burns

- 2. THAT the foregoing members shall be appointed for a term ending the 1st day of January, 2023, or until their successors are appointed.
- 3. THAT By-Law 3489 be and is hereby repealed.
- 4. THAT this by-law comes into full force and effect upon the day of passing.

READ A FIRST, SECOND AND THIRD TIME, PASSED, SIGNED, SEALED AND NUMBERED 4262 this 28th day of January, 2019.

MAYOR – Stephen Molnar
TOWN CI FRK – Donna Wilson