By-law 4247 Schedule A

Board/Committees	Citizen Appointments	Mandate
Accessibility Advisory Committee	Mike Cerna Michael Kadey Margaret McCrimmon Peter Staley Cindy Allen	To advise and make recommendations to Council on all matters with respect to the accessibility for persons with disabilities to a municipal building, structure or premises.
Cultural, Heritage and Special Awards Advisory Committee	Collette Takacs Rosemary Dean Terry Fleming Vernon Fleming James Murphy Carrie Lewis	To advise and make recommendations to Council on all matters with respect to tourism and culture in the Town of Tillsonburg. To advise and make recommendations to Council on all matters related to properties of architectural and historical significance. To receive nominations and make recommendations to Council for the Citizen of the Year and monthly awards. To provide commemorative naming options to Council.
Economic Development Advisory Committee	Collette Takacs Jesse Goossens Andrew Burns Randy Thornton John Veldman Steves Spanjers Cedric Tomico – BIA Rep Lisa Gilvesy Ashton Nembhard Kirby Heckford Jim Hayes Jeff Van Rybroeck Lindsay Morgan-Jacko - Tillsonburg Real Estate Board Lindsay Tribble – Chamber of Commerce Rep	To advise on initiatives to attract and retain investment within the community. To provide advice on: The Economic Development Strategy The Community Strategic Plan Annual Departmental Business Plan To support the development of alliances and partnerships to advance the Town's strategic plan and that assists in the overall growth of the Town. To provide advice regarding existing and new bylaws that relate to/impact development within the community.
Memorial Park Revitalization Advisory Committee	Mike Cerna Rosemary Dean Kim Sage Eugene Todd Mel Getty Jane Ann McLean Joan Weston (LLRP) Scott Vitias (Minor Ball) Terry Smith Kenneth Patterson	To advise and make recommendations and provide regular updates to Council on all matters with respect to the Memorial Park Revitalization Project.
Museum Advisory Committee	Robert (Bob) Marsden Rosemary Dean Sherry Hamilton Dianne MacKeigan Marianne Sandham	To make recommendations to Council on policies and procedures pertaining to the Museum. To participate in strategic planning activities, initiate and participate in fundraising activities when and as needed, act as ambassadors for the museum within the community. To work with the Tillsonburg and District Historical Society regarding trust for artifact purchases and to act as trustees for the restoration trust.

	Debert (Deb) Maradan	By-law 4247 Schedule A
Parks, Beautification and Cemeteries Advisory Committee	Robert (Bob) Marsden Donna Scanlan Wareing Cremation Services Inc. (Barbara Wareing/ Paul Wareing) Christine Nagy Maurice J. Verhoeve Funeral Home. – (Robert Verhoeve/Maurice Verhoeve/Krystyna Verhoeve) Marian Smith Michael Dean Susan Saelens Paul De Cloet Ostranders Funeral Home – (Ken Butcher/Reg Butcher)	To advise and make recommendations to Council on all matters with respect to the utilization and beautification of public parks, trails, trees, green space and Tillsonburg cemeteries.
Recreation and Sports Advisory Committee	Jeff VanRybroeck Susie Wray Ashton Nembhard Carrie Lewis Craig Cole Dace Zvanitajs Kim Sage Eugene Todd	To advise and make recommendations to Council on matters related to the programming and utilization of Tillsonburg's recreational facilities. To advise and make recommendations to Council on implementation of the Community Parks, Recreation and Cultural Strategic Master Plan.
Tillsonburg Airport Advisory Committee	Geoff Lee Jeffrey Miller Euclid Benoit Jeremy Stockmans David Brandon Jeff Dean Dan Cameron John Prno Mark Renaud	To advise and make recommendations to Council on matters related to the Tillsonburg Regional Airport. To provide a forum for receiving input and advice from aviation stakeholder groups and the community with respect to the Airport Master Plan and strategic initiatives and to provide a forum for dialogue and communication. Day to day operations of the airport is the responsibility of Town staff.
Tillsonburg Transit Advisory Committee	Carolijn Verbakel John Verbakel Cindy Allen Sherry Hamilton Kathryn Leatherland	The objective of the Tillsonburg Transit Advisory Committee (TTAC) is to oversee and advise Town Council on the governance oversite of the Town's service providers contract for transit and specifically the policies and procedures related to service delivery of transit. The TTAC will provide a forum for input, exchange of ideas and debate on conventional and mobility transit related issues with representation from all affected groups in the community. The committee should use the Mandate to set out a clear plan for the term of the Committee. Create a high level work plan to define the scope and establish the framework and overall approach for transit. Set out goals the committee will work towards accomplishing.